Thomas Reingruber

Prokurist/Vertriebsleiter

Schladming

thomas.reingruber@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 169

+43 3687 23753 9169

vCard

Sandra Tschernitz

Vertriebsassistentin

Schladming

sandra.tschernitz@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 151

+43 3687 23753 9151

vCard

Akad.VersMakler Michael Pitzer

Kundenberater Außendienst

Schladming

michael.pitzer@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 163

+43 3687 23753 9163

vCard

Manfred Baumann

Kundenberater Außendienst

Schladming

manfred.baumann@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 111

+43 3687 23753 9111

vCard

Horst Kübler

Kundenberater Außendienst

Schladming

horst.kuebler@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 175

+43 3687 23753 9175

vCard

Elisabeth Kraxner-Royer

Kundenberaterin Außendienst

Schladming

elisabeth.kraxner-royer@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 174

+43 3687 23753 9174

vCard

Daniel Schütter

Kundenberater Außendienst

Schladming

daniel.schuetter@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 140

+43 3687 23753 9140

vCard

Akad. Vkfm. Helmut Michael Bartl

Kundenberater Außendienst

Schladming

helmut.bartl@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 162

+43 3687 23753 9162

vCard

Anton Barthelme

Kundenberater Außendienst

Schladming

anton.barthelme@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 125

+43 3687 23753 9125

vCard

Daniel Weiß

Kundenberater Außendienst

Schladming

daniel.weiss@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 164

+43 3687 23753 9164

vCard

Sebastian Winter

Kundenberater Außendienst

Schladming

sebastian.winter@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 159

+43 3687 23753 9159

vCard