Renate Gerhardter

Abteilungsleiterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

renate.gerhardter@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 144

+43 3687 23753 9144

vCard

Philipp Knauß

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

philipp.knauss@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 119

+43 3687 23753 9119

vCard

Josip Brtan

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

josip.brtan@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 156

+43 3687 23753 9156

vCard

Mag. Silvia Fischbacher

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung / Team Recht

Schladming

silvia.fischbacher@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 122

+43 3687 23753 9122

vCard

Nadine Leitner

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

nadine.leitner@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 178

+43 3687 23753 9178

vCard

Nadine Perhab

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung / Team Recht

Schladming

nadine.perhab@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 121

+43 3687 23753 9121

vCard

Julia Royer

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

julia.royer@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 172

+43 3687 23753 9172

vCard

Hannes Sailer

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

hannes.sailer@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 181

+43 3687 23753 9181

vCard

Mag. Christina Thurner-Ebner

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung / Team Recht

Schladming

christina.thurner-ebner@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 161

+43 3687 23753 9161

vCard

Sophie Vorwagner

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

sophie.vorwagner@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 158

+43 3687 23753 9158

vCard

Adrian Wass

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

adrian.wass@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 182

+43 3687 23753 9182

vCard

Katharina Zechmann

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

katharina.zechmann@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 180

+43 3687 23753 9180

vCard

Elisabeth Baier

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung - derzeit in Karenz

Schladming