Renate Gerhardter

Abteilungsleiterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

renate.gerhardter@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 144

+43 3687 23753 9144

vCard

Lukas Stiegler

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

lukas.stiegler@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 123

+43 3687 23753 9123

vCard

Philipp Knauß

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

philipp.knauss@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 119

+43 3687 23753 9119

vCard

Josip Brtan

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

josip.brtan@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 156

+43 3687 23753 9156

vCard

Nadine Leitner

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

nadine.leitner@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 178

+43 3687 23753 9178

vCard

Nadine Perhab

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

nadine.perhab@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 121

+43 3687 23753 9121

vCard

Julia Royer

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

julia.royer@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 172

+43 3687 23753 9172

vCard

Franz Skringer

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

franz.skringer@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 173

+43 3687 23753 9173

vCard

Antonio Solaja

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

antonio.solaja@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 176

+43 3687 23753 9176

vCard

Adrian Wass

Kundenberater Sachversicherung

Schladming

adrian.wass@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 182

+43 3687 23753 9182

vCard

Katharina Zechmann

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung

Schladming

katharina.zechmann@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 180

+43 3687 23753 9180

vCard

Elisabeth Baier

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung - derzeit in Karenz

Schladming

Mag. Silvia Fischbacher

Kundenberaterin Sachversicherung - derzeit in Karenz

Schladming