Lukas Schrempf

Abteilungsleiter KFZ Versicherung

Schladming

lukas.schrempf@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 143

+43 3687 23753 9143

vCard

Reinhard Fritz

Kundenberater KFZ-Versicherung

Schladming

reinhard.fritz@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 167

+43 3687 23753 9167

vCard

Valentin Harnik

Kundenberater KFZ-Versicherung

Schladming

valentin.harnik@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 165

+43 3687 23753 9165

vCard

Therese Moser

Kundenberaterin KFZ-Versicherung

Schladming

therese.moser@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 152

+43 3687 23753 9152

vCard

Theresa Perhab

Kundenberaterin KFZ-Versicherung

Schladming

theresa.perhab@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 166

+43 3687 23753 9166

vCard

Manuel Scott

Kundenberater KFZ-Versicherung

Schladming

manuel.scott@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 168

+43 3687 23753 9168

vCard

Josip Vrhovac

Kundenberater KFZ-Versicherung

Schladming

josip.vrhovac@makler-winter.at

+43 3687 23753 113

+43 3687 23753 9113

vCard

Carina Kocher

Kundenberaterin KFZ-Versicherung - derzeit in Karenz

Schladming